www.rcsoaps.com

 

By Email...

February 5, 2016
From "Vee" in Nevada...

"I want to give testimony to Tina's soaps. I have a thermal white shirt that I wear from time to time which I wash in the washer and it is air dried. I had some makeup on the shirt that I have been trying to get out for a while with no success. A little of it still showed on the material. One day I decided to try Tina's Lavender soap, and low and behold it removed the makeup entirely !!!!!! I was so surprised that her Lavender soap removed the makeup. You gotta buy and try this fabulous product. Not only is it good for your skin but for removing makeup as well. Great product!!!!!"

 

 From the Etsy Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/RumAndChupacabras

Average Item Review 5 out of 5 stars. (19) reviews
 

Reviewed by ANA RIVERON on February 15, 2016
K.I.S.S. CLEAR GLYCERIN Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
thank you. very pleased with purchase

Reviewed by SweetSedation on January 30, 2016
RUSTIC AROMATIC Spanish CEDAR Soap Dish Tray Drying Rack

5 out of 5 stars


Reviewed by Katii Blood on January 5, 2016
PURIFY Activated Charcoal Bar


5 out of 5 stars
Just wow! I love what this soap does for my skin, and again this soap's lather turns into a rich silky soft cream. The longer you massage it on your face the creamier it gets. I use this before using the Cutii Beautii face soap, which nourishes and leaves your skins feeling as soft as a baby's butt.

Reviewed by Vic C on December 15, 2015
CANYON RIDGE Goats Milk, Oats, Bentonite Clay & Glycerin Soap/Shave Bar

5 out of 5 stars
Nice combination - love the oatmeal and goats milk and the clay makes for a nice smooth shave!

BLOOD MOON
5 out of 5 stars


It may sound like a funny way to describe soap, but the first thing that comes to mind is 'CLEAN', my skin feels so clean and soft and the delicate fragrance stays with you. Love it!


Reviewed by Melissa Clements on November 24, 2015
K.I.S.S. SHEA BUTTER Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
I have a deep love for shea butter, and this soap is no exception. Love the way your skin feels after a shower! Thanks for the quick shipping and great product!

PURIFY Activated Charcoal Bar

5 out of 5 stars
My daughter may have to take stock in this soap! Clears both her face and back after just a few uses. Plus as she says, it's pretty cool have pure black soap!

CANYON RIDGE Goats Milk, Oats, Bentonite Clay & Glycerin Soap/Shave Bar

5 out of 5 stars
Shipped quickly and smells wonderful! Can't wait to unwrap and use this one!

K.I.S.S. GOAT'S MILK Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
Another great soap from this wonderful shop! Leaves your hands feeling silky smooth!


Reviewed by Annie Carvalho on November 3, 2015
K.I.S.S. SHEA BUTTER Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
Mmmmmmm.... this bar is luscious!

PURIFY Activated Charcoal NO ADDED FRAGRANCE Soap

5 out of 5 stars
Love it! I sliced it into smaller bars for travel.


Reviewed by Melissa Clements on November 2, 2015
PURIFY Activated Charcoal NO ADDED FRAGRANCE Soap

5 out of 5 stars
My daughter's face has completely cleared up since she started using this soap. We will be back for more!

CLOSEOUT on CHUPA LOOPA - the chupacabra baby! www.rumandchupacabras.com

5 out of 5 stars
adorable soap! My son loves it and it smells wonderful!


Reviewed by Janice on August 8, 2015
K.I.S.S. SHEA BUTTER Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
First time using Shea Butter. I have always purchased from the markets using Dove. But I like this one better. Glad to find something that does good for a change. Seller carries good soap.

K.I.S.S. GOAT'S MILK Soap Bar

5 out of 5 stars
First time I have tried goats milk. I been using it a few days now and finally come to the conclusion it is doing some good. My face appears more relaxed and soft. I think I did a good thing buying this soap.

Reviewed by Katii Blood on May 17, 2015
WINE and ROSES Glycerin Loofah Spa Bar - seasonal item

5 out of 5 stars
This soap is going with me on vacation to Baja. Its "beautiful" all the way around. If you like creamy, dreamy lather and nature's delicate perfumes and nourishing ingredient's you will not be disappointed.
I want a version without loofah too.. hint hint

CHUPA LOOPA - the chupacabra baby! by rumandchupacabras.com

5 out of 5 stars
If a soap can make a kid happy to wash up, this one does it for a 6 year old
As always with R&C soaps, the lather is rich, creamy, and leaves skin soft and moist. We will be replacing this one soon- it gets a lot of use lol

BLOOD MOON by RumandChupacabras

5 out of 5 stars
I keep this soap on my bathroom sink for hand washing. Like ALL of R&C's soaps, the scent is lovely- Never overpowering; this one has a fresh scent, and refresh-ing.. like citrus juice refreshes my body this refreshes my senses. I Love it. Did I mention it is refreshing? And it's just cool to look at ☺

CANYON RIDGE Goats Milk, Oats, Bentonite Clay & Glycerin Soap/Shave Bar

5 out of 5 stars
I gave this beautiful bar to my husband for his sink. Not often we hear a man express amazement over a bar of soap, but I heard it! Hubby remarked about the creamy silky lather and how nice his skin felt after using it. Highly recommended

 

 

 

 

All Rights Reserved. "Rum and Chupacabras" 2016. Created by "Candy Apple Web Design" 2005